How to close functions in Windows sharing experience 10

We all know that Microsoft introduces the experience of functional sharing (sharing experience) in a creators update (update v1703). This function allows users to share network links and information data applications. Other Android phones can be connected to Windows with personal computers or Windows 10. In addition, the sharing function allows you to experience and share photos and videos, or to connect files, devices and other functions of Windows 10 via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi.

We must admit that this is a very useful feature for many Windows systems because it allows sharing data information to achieve a simple method. However, if you do not want the Windows system to be the ten largest, A person can be found in different devices on the same network or simply, just you do not want to use this function, you can hear how to close the sharing function in Windows experience 10.

Closing shared settings from experience of application

If you want to disable functions, share experience and user accounts in the Windows system, you can do the installation. The advantage of this method is that all other users return on your system. You can access and use functions and share the experience.

1. First, search and access the application in the start menu settings. You can also use keyboard shortcuts Win +.

2. In the application settings, share the experience with the system folder. On the right button of the control panel, you will share the items below to turn the device into.

Closing shared settings from experience of application

Yes, the sharing function of current test experience is disabled in Windows’s friends.

Experience in closing and sharing from Group Policy

If you want to disable functions, share all the user accounts on the Windows system, the best way is to use the Group Policy Editor Editor group policy. In addition, this method is particularly useful for the life of these managers.

1. Search the gpedit.msc folder in the start menu, click on it and choose the right to open group policy editor and administrator to run as administrator. Now, your computer configuration goes to the Administrative Templates – > > system > group policy.

In menu item gpedit.msc Star Search

2. On the right side of the panel, a twinkling of double targets, search and content continue in this device’s life experience. This is a policy that allows you to control state functions and share life experiences in the Windows system.

3. In the project information policy (policy information), please select the disabled option button and click the button to save it. Save the changes.

According to policy, select option disabled

To make the changes take effect, restart your system or open the command prompt administrators and employees to enforce the force to force gpupdate / system updates to change in group policy.

Open the command prompt the administrator name and execute the command gpupdate / force.

If you want to enable the function sharing experience, choose the option configured enabled or not. More specifically, if you choose enabled, it means that you are asking for permission to enable Windows function sharing. If you choose not to configured, Windows will return to its default operation. It is the experience of opening default sharing.

Select enabled configured or not.

Experience of closing sharing from the registry

If you do not have access to the policy of the Group Policy Editor Editor group, you can completely turn off the sharing function by modifying the Windows registry experience. This is not difficult, but you need to create a key (a key) and value (value). So, for security reasons, please backup the registry before making changes.

1. Keywords in search regedit clicking start menu, select run and use it as administrator. This action will help you open the administrator of the registry authority. Now let’s start the key. To save time, you only need to copy and paste paths.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *